Your domain registration is pending. Check back in an hour


Serán cuatro jornadas transmitidas a través de la página de Facebook y el canal de YouTube perteneciente al colectivo femenino.

En el marco de su versión número cinco y en plena crisis sanitaria, el colectivo Udara Mujeres y Rock, prepara su encuentro 2020 con una versión 100% digital abierta pa...

Read More
Learn more

REIGNING lanza nuevo single , ‘666 Party’

Reigning es una banda de metal nacida en Santiago, Chile, el año 2019, cuando Sebastian Osorio (Guitarra), Patricio Muñoz (Guitarra) y Erik González (Voz, Bajo), ex integrantes de Raining, buscando un nuevo sonido incorporan a Matías Urrutia (Batería, Co...

Read More
Learn more

Potente debut de Pasión y Musica.

Con la primera banda invitada: “Torturer”. ha partido con el pie derecho el programa musical y metalero “Pasión y Música”, que fue emitido a través de sus plataformas digitales el pasado jueves 15 de octubre.

Ver en youtube aca:


Read More
Learn more


a year ago
Nice productions and one of the best photographers of the rock and metal scene.
- Ignacio F

Music, Promotion and Distribution.

First of all,
Thank you in advance for your time and interest, the music on this page is a selection of artists from Chile, where I am from. The whole idea of having this website up and running is to promote their work, something i have been doing since 2004.

If you like any of these videos, please leave your comment, that help us a lot to keep doing it but most important of all if you like the music, the bands or just a single music video, please share it with your friends, that would make our work valuable.

I am a drummer, and since i became a musician, I have always felt the need of having a place dedicated to my music, metal music. Before internet there was no other way to promote this material to the people outside of Chile, and we have always had a number of talented bands, and the thing is... they keep coming!!!! so enjoy it!

Much success

Contact Us


Call now
  • (917) 719-6022

Business Hours

Mon:Open 24 hours
Tue:Open 24 hours
Wed:Open 24 hours
Thu:Open 24 hours
Fri:Open 24 hours
Sat:Open 24 hours
Sun:Open 24 hours
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.