VOMIT REMNANTS - Hi Fi The Art Of Rapture (audio)

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in International


Hyper Groove Brutality is the impending new full-length from long-running Japanese brutal death metal collective VOMIT REMNANTS. Set for release next month via Unique Leader, the band's first studio output in twelve years was produced by Darren Cesca (Arsis, Vile, Goratory) of House Of Grind Studios and features guest appearances from vocalist Henrik Cranz of Soils Of Fate, guitarist Craig Peters of Deeds Of Flesh and Destroying The Devoid, and guitarist Paul Masvidal of Cynic/ex-Death.

Hyper Groove Brutality will see release on April 21st, 2017 worldwide via Unique Leader and comes wrapped in artwork by Phlegeton of Phlegeton Art Studio (Braincasket, Korpse, Whoretopsy etc.).
Preorder bundles are currently available HERE. For digital orders, visit the Unique Leader Bandcamp page at THIS LOCATION where you can also sample first single, "Wire Rope Strangle." 

Post your comment