Chileanmetal | MetalChileno

UNWILL - Soul (audio)

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Webmaster in International


Rochester's own UNWILL release a new track "Soul".  The band's debut album, Past Life, will be released on eOne Music/ Lifeblood Inc. on October 14th, 2016. "Soul" is available now as an instant grat track with preorder purchase of the album.  Additionally, fans can preorder bundle purchases at the band's merch store here.

The LP Past Life will be the follow up to their 2015 debut single and video for “Calm,” directed by Josiah Moore (Ice Nine Kills, Sirens and Sailors, It Lives, It Breathes). That year the band expanded its touring across the Northeast, exposing its unforgiving live performance alongside such acts as Letlive, He Is Legend and Norma Jean. Musically, Unwill has been compared to the likes of Linkin Park, Deftones, Chevelle and Underoath. But the band doesn’t shy from putting its own spin on alternative rock.

Tracklisting for Past Life:
1. Doubt
2. Bitter Truth
3. The Way
4. Tomb
5. Back Again
6. You Wanted Out
7. Drifting
8. On My Own
9. Soul
10. Past Life
11. Go


Post your comment