THE CHARM THE FURY - Signing with Nuclear Blast Records (The Sick, Dumb & Happy TRAILER #2)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in International



Amsterdam based metal band THE CHARM THE FURY have announced their sophomore album, The Sick, Dumb & Happy, will be released on March 17th via Nuclear Blast (worldwide) and Arising Empire (Europe).

Vocalist Caroline Westendorp and drummer Mathijs Tieken discuss how the band have progressed since their 2012 EP. In addition, offering some insight on the moments leading up to their signing with Nuclear Blast Records.

Pre-order your copy of The Sick, Dumb & Happy here: HTTP:// 

The album was recorded at Wisseloord, ICP Belgium. The mixing was completed by Josh Wilbur (MEGADETH, LAMB OF GOD, HATEBREED) with additional mixing by Stefan Glaumann (WITHIN TEMPTATION, RAMMSTEIN, PARADISE LOST). Ted Jensen (MACHINE HEAD, DEATH ANGEL, THY ART IS MURDER). of Sterling Sound in New York City and Brian 'Big Bass' Gardner (DAVID BOWIE, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES, GEMINI SYNDROME) handled the mastering of The Sick, Dumb & Happy..

Below is the track list for The Sick, Dumb & Happy:
1. Down On The Ropes
2. Echoes
3. Weaponized
4. No End In Sight
5. Blood And Salt
6. Corner Office Maniacs
7. The Future Need Us Not
8. Silent War
9. The Hell In Me
10. Songs Of Obscenity
11. Break And Dominate

Don't miss your chance to see THE CHARM THE FURY live:
4/29/2017 Welcome to Rockville - Jacksonville, FL
5/7/2017 Carolina Rebellion - Charlotte, NC
5/13-14/2017 Northern Invasion - Somerset, WI

The band:
Caroline Westendorp - Vocals
Mathijs Tieken - Drums
Rolf Perdok - Guitars
Martijn Slegtenhorst - Guitars
Lucas Arnoldussen - Bass 

Post your comment