Chileanmetal | MetalChileno

SONS OF BALAUR - Van Helsing Must Die (audio)

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Webmaster in International


SONS OF BALAUR, the notorious black metal outfit from Oslo, Norway, have unveiled the second new track off 'Tenebris Deos,' their highly-anticipated debut album and first official release in the band's 20+ year history.

'Tenebris Deos', will be released by Season of Mist on Oct. 14 worldwide. Pre-orders for the album are available at the Season of Mist E-Shop.

Track List:

1. Invocation
2. Prologue
3. Old Relics (Courtesy of Nerdist)
4.Succubus Slut
5. The Curse Of Bloodlust
6. The Nameless Roams The Earth
7. Van Helsing Must Die
8. Balaur’s Rise
9. Athena Bitch Betrayer
10. Soldiers Of Darkness
11. Nemetari The Desert Queen

Post your comment

SLAYER Summer Tour 2017l
SLAYER Summer Tour 2017l