SINNER SINNERS - Desperation Saved Me

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in International


French rock duo SINNER SINNERS will release their third full-length album, entitled Optimism Disorder, on March 7, 2017 via Cadavra Records. Optimism Disorder burns with a neurotic post-punk brightness, further influenced by the intensity of early '80s hardcore fused with an incendiary '70s goth ethos.

Optimism Disorder is available for pre-order in digital and CD formats here. In addition, Optimism Disorder will also be available on limited edition, colored 12-inch vinyl via Last Hurrah Records in North America. Visit to order your vinyl copy. European fans can order their vinyl via Left Front Door Records here.

Optimism Disorder track listing:

1. Last Drop
2. California
3. Desperation Saved Me...
4. Choke
5. Hate Yourself
6. Shadow
7. Outsider
8. Together We Stand
9. I Had Too Much To Dream
10. Preachers
11. Celexa Blues

Optimism Disorder was recorded at Rancho de La Luna in Joshua Tree, California (mostly known for giving birth to the Desert Sessions and recording artists such as Queens of the Stone Age, Iggy Pop, Kyuss, Arctic Monkeys), assorted Los Angeles hide-outs, and engineered in Clermont-Ferrand France.In addition to featuring production from Adam Greenspan (Refused, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Nick Cave), Optimism Disorder also features additional production from Thomas Bellier (Spindrift, Blaak Heat), mixing by Pascal Mondaz in France and mastering by Simon Capony at Basalte Studio. The album also features further engineering by Nic Jodoin (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club) and Jon Russo.

See below for a full listing of dates:

Remaining SINNER SINNERS European Tour Dates:
Mar 02 London, United Kingdom @ Black Heart w/ Nick Oliveri
Mar 03 Besançon, France @ Bar De L'u
Mar 04 Strasbourg, France @ Molodoï
Mar 06 Roubaix, France @ Bar Live
Mar 07 Nantes, France @ Scène Michelet
Mar 08 Paris, France @ La Meca w/ Nick Oliveri

Steve Thill: Lead Vocals, guitars, bass and keys
Sam Thill: Keys and vocals

Also on Optimism Disorder:
Jason Blaustein: Drums
Macy Mullen: Lead guitar
Jesse Hughes: Flute
Michael Amster: Drums on tracks 3 and 9
Ben Palmer: Guitar on tracks 3 and 9
Celine Royer: vocals
Mike McCrary and Balloonski: Backing vocals 

Post your comment