SINNER SINNERS - California (Lyric video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in International


After spending the last several years living, performing and thriving in the greater Los Angeles, CA area, punk-influenced French-American rock band SINNER SINNERS - founded by husband and wife duo Sam and Steve Thill - have incontrovertibly found their groove. After marching their way onto the national scene in 2014 with the release of their raucous, aggressive Nic Jodoin-produced (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club) second full-length, XISINNER SINNERS return in 2017 with Optimism Disorder - an auditory Molotov cocktail exploding with the intensity of early '80s hardcore fused with an incendiary '70s goth punk ethos.
Optimism Disorder will hit stores on March 7, 2017 via Cadavra Records in North America, and pre-orders will be available on Christmas Day. In addition to being available in digital and CD formats, Optimism Disorder will also be available on limited edition, colored 12-inch vinyl via Last Hurrah Records in North America. Visit to order your vinyl copy. European fans can order their vinyl via Left Front Door Records here.

Optimism Disorder track listing:

1. Last Drop
2. California
3. Desperation Saved Me...
4. Choke
5. Hate Yourself
6. Shadow
7. Outsider
8. ogether We Stand
9. I Had Too Much To Dream (written by Annette Tucker and Nancie Mantz, as performed by the Electric Prunes)
10. Preachers
11. Celexa Blues (feat. Jesse Hughes [Eagles Of Death Metal])

SINNER SINNERS have shared the stage with bands such as Refused, The Sonics, Black Flag and have opened for Eagles of Death Metal in the US and on their European tour. After a very successful year, the band is ready to hit the road yet again and perform their new album. Before solidifying spring touring plans, the band will perform at The Echo in Los Angeles on January 22 with The Hangmen. The show begins at 8:00pm, is 18+ and is $8-9.50. Visit this link for ticket info.

Post your comment