Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Music Videos


Chilean metal band SACRAMENTO have released the music video for the track "Purple" that comes off their latest album "Weight of Sin" released in 2011 via Mechanix Records (Sweden) and distributed in the US by Digmetalworld Records.

The second official video was directed by Aukaché films, same company that had worked previously on its predecessor "Everything to waste".

Alejandro Espinosa commented on the video:
"Despite the fact that we had chosen "Purple" as our first music video to introduce our full length album (before going on CD), we listened to all our fans overseasthat told us that this song need it to have a video. Also, Fernando Orellana came to us with the storyboard and he had us convinced at that minute. After a little the of being premiered we have gotten a bunch of good reviews what supports our good judgment.

The track list of "Weight of sin" can beseeing below:

1. Left Hollow
2. Let The Death Embrace You
3. Forsaken
4. Purple
5. Everything To Waste
6. Falling Apart-Save Me My Son
7. Die Alone
8. All Betrayals
9. Forgotten In Time
10. Take Me Away

Online streaming of the entire album can be done on the following location (, for more information on the official Facebook page (

Post your comment