PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS - (Studio Diary The Age Of Absurdity #1)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in International


PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS, led by the legendary long time MOTÖRHEAD guitarist, have released the first episode of the official studio diary for their upcoming debut album.

Their first full-length studio effort will be entitled The Age Of Absurdity and was recorded at Rockfield Studios and Longwave Studios in Wales and produced, engineered and mixed by Romesh Dodangoda and mastered at legendary Abbey Road Studios in London.

The band will kick off their UK tour as support for Australian rockers AIRBOURNE tomorrow, November 11, in Bristol.

The Age Of Absurdity will feature 11 tracks + 1 bonus track (see tracklist below) and will be released on Januar 26, 2018 via Nuclear Blast. The album will be available in different formats, pre-orders will start on November 17.

The Age Of Absurdity tracklist
01. Ringleader
02. Freak Show
03. Skin And Bones
04. Gypsy Kiss
05. Welcome To Hell
06. Dark Days
07. Dropping The Needle
08. Step Into The Fire
09. Get On Your Knees
10. High Rule
11. Into The Dark
12. Silver Machine (HAWKWIND cover feat. Dave Brock of HAWKWIND)*

Order the EP here: 

The line-up includes:
Phil Campbell | Guitar 
Todd Campbell | Guitar 
Dane Campbell | Drums 
Tyla Campbell | Bass 
Neil Starr | Vocals 

Post your comment