Chileanmetal | MetalChileno

ONI - Spawn and Feed

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Webmaster in International


Technical/progressive metal band ONI further solidified themselves as an unmistakable talent to watch with the recent announcement of their impressive tour support plans. Tomorrow, ONI joins up with the great Devin Townsend Project for select dates running through May 5, and then starting May 16, opens two dates with another massive line-up: Gojira, Deafheaven and Code Orange. See below for a full listing of dates.

Ironshore, which hit stores in November 2016, can be ordered now via Ironshore was produced by Josh Wilbur, primarily recognized for his work with top metal artists Lamb Of God and Gojira.

ONI is:
Jake Oni - vocals
Martin Andres - guitar
Chase Bryant - bass
Johnny D - Xylosynth
Joe Greulich - drums
Brandon White - guitar 

Tags: ONI

Post your comment