NAIOTH - Dance Of Light

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in Music Videos


Chilean Djent band NAIOTH have released the official music video for the track "Dance Of Light" that comes off their debut album called the same name. The video was directed by by Mauricio Duran and produced by Naioth and Tejevientos Films, featuring real footage from "ESO". With this release, the band begins a new chapter which includes tour dates and the release "Dance Of Light" on CD format.

The album "Dance Of Light" was released early this year via Digmetalworld Records and is available for free downlad at this location (

The track list of the album "Dance Of Light" is the following:

1. Born
2. Seed Of Truth
3. Inside
4. Dance Of Light
5. Death Elements
6. Mental Walls
7. The Alchemist
8. Paradox Spheres
9. Fast

Naioth is:
Ignacio Figueroa - Guitars, Vocals
Paulo Becerra - Guitars.
Cristián González - Drums
Matías Iturra - Bass

More information about the band on its official Facebook page.

Post your comment