Chileanmetal | MetalChileno
Welcome
Login

JOHN WESLEY - By The Light Of A Sun (Lyric Video)

Your video will begin in 5
“Saint

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Webmaster in International
105 Views

Description

Renowned singer / songwriter & guitarist John Wesley is set to release his forthcoming 8th studio album 'a way you'll never be' on October 7th, 2016 on InsideOut Music.

'a way you'll never be' was produced by Jim Morris at the legendary Morrisound Studios and you can find the full track-listing below:
 
1. by the light of a sun (5:32)
2. a way you'll never be (7:18)
3. to outrun the light (7:07)
4. the revolutionist (5:57)
5. nada (5:41)
6. the silence in coffee (5:09)
7. unsafe space (4:17)
8. sun.a.rose (6:44)
9. epic (4:51)
10. pointless endeavors (03:38)
 
The album will be available in Digipak CD, Digital Download.
 

In support of the album, John will head out as support to Marillion & Steven Wilson in the US & Canada and you can find the full list of dates below:

With Marillion
Friday 21 October 2016 - The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA, USA
Saturday 22 October 2016 - Saban Theater Beverly Hills Beverly Hills, CA, USA
Tuesday 25 October 2016 - Paramount Theatre Denver, CO, USA
Thursday 27 October 2016 - Vic Theatre Chicago, IL, USA
Friday 28 October 2016 - Vic Theatre Chicago, IL, USA
Saturday 29 October 2016 - Hard Rock Live Northfield, OH, USA
Monday 31 October 2016 - Danforth Music Hall Toronto, ON, Canada
Tuesday 1 November 2016 - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday 2 November 2016 - L'Impérial Bell Québec, QC, Canada
Friday 4 November 2016 - Royale Boston Boston, MA, USA
Saturday 5 November 2016 - 9:30 Club Washington, DC, USA
Sunday 6 November 2016 - Keswick Theatre Philadelphia, PA, USA
Tuesday 8 November 2016 - Playstation Theater New York, NY, USA

With Steven Wilson
Thursday 17 November 2016 - Center Stage Atlanta, GA, USA
Friday 18 November 2016 - The Plaza Live Orlando, FL, USA
Saturday 19 November - State Theatre Tampa, FL, USA
Sunday 20 November - Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

www.john-wesley.com

Tags: JOHN WESLEY

Post your comment

“ArmyOfOneTV
RSS