HOUSE OF LORDS - Hit The Wall (audio)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in International


Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of "Saint Of The Lost Souls", thetenth studio album from House Of Lords.  The album, which is the follow up to their highly successful "Indestructible", will be released March 24th
"Saint of the Lost Souls" can be pre-ordered here: and at the links below.  All digital pre-orders include instant downloads of the songs "Oceans Divide," "Harlequin" and "Hit the Wall".
Recorded and produced by the band's singer and mastermind James Christian, this collection of songs has an incredible flow of up-tempo and mid-tempo rockers mixed with power ballads, which lean a bit more toward keyboards this time around, but without compromising the band's trademark sound which is based around Jimi Bell's guitar. 

"Saint Of The Lost Souls" Track Listing:

1. Harlequin
2. Oceans Divide
3. Hit the Wall
4. Saint of the Lost Souls
5. The Sun Will Never Set Again
6. New Day Breakin'
7. Reign of Fire
8. Concussion
9. Art of Letting Go
10. Grains of Sand
11.The Other Option 

Post your comment