GLOOM - Cede (Lyric video)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in International


DC metal band GLOOM has signed a worldwide deal with Entertainment One Music / Lifeblood Inc.

GLOOM will be opening the Devastation on the Nation Festival Tour throughout the US and Canada from 5/19-6/11 alongside Cryptopsy, Decrepit Birth, Rivers of Nihil, The Zenith Passage, The Kennedy Veil, Visceral Disgorge, and Seeker via Continental Concerts USA.

GLOOM began without career expectations and devoid of obligation toward any particular niche or sub genre. GLOOM trades in succinct, to-the-point, blackened death metal groove with a doomy swagger, created first and foremost as art for its own sake. That mentality has paid off in spades, as the band’s unrelenting authenticity and overpowering singular heaviness quickly made fans out of underground metal fans and media tastemakers.

Combining death metal, black metal, doom metal, progressive metal, post-grunge, and grooving atmospheric rock to create a distinctive artistic identity of their own, GLOOM earns a place in the pantheon of heavy music in closer proximity to timeless giants than forgettable clones. GLOOM represents honesty in its glorious heaviness, philosophically and musically.

Track Listing:

1. Fallen
2. Perseus
3. Orbits
4. Cede
5. Coronation
6. Naught
7. 1% Empty
8. Appetence Hominae
9. Sub Umbral
10. Them Bones (cover) 


Post your comment