COMPLETE FAILURE - Oath of Unbecoming (audio)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in International


Pittsburgh's COMPLETE FAILURE ares streaming another crushing new track off their forthcoming album, 'Crossburner'.

"Crossburner" will be released worldwide by Season of Mist on October 27. Pre-orders for "Crossburner" are available now, here: 

'Crossburner' was recorded by the band, and features album art and design by vocalist Joe Mack. The album art and track list for "Crossburner" can be found below:

Track list:
1. Schadenfreude
2. Bimoral Narcotic
3. Man-made Maker
4. Suicide Screed of Total Invincibility
5. I Am The Gun
6. Rat Heart
7. Curse of Birth
8. Demise of The Underdog
9. Fist First, Second To None
10. Flight of The Head Case
11. Soft White and Paid For
12. Oath of Unbecoming
13. Misuse Abuse Reuse
14. A List With Names On It

COMPLETE FAILURE has toured the world playing with bands such as TODAY IS THE DAY, ANTIGAMA, MISERY INDEX, REVOCATION, RWAKE, F*CK THE FACTS, and festivals such as Maryland Death Fest, Sincerity Fest and more

Updated COMPLETE FAILURE news and tour information will be made available through the Season of Mist website, and the COMPLETE FAILURE Facebook page.

Post your comment