Chileanmetal | MetalChileno

COFFEINNE - Fragile (Lyric video)

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Webmaster in International


The most astonishing melodic metal band coming out of Spain in a long time, Coffeinne today present a lyric video as a second single for the anticipated international release of their awesome debut album, Circle of Time.

Set for international release on June 15th via Fighter Records, this new CD version of Circle of Time contains new and revamped cover artwork as well one bonus track. Coffeinne hails from Madrid, although vocalist Iñaki Lazcano comes from Bilbao's hard rock band Airless.

The style of Coffeinne is a highly catchy, powerful, melodic, and fresh metal, influenced by many and different melodic metal bands, mostly European, but with different styles such as classic power metal to modern Scandinavian melodic death metal. Lovers of bands like Mercenary, Masterplan, In Flames, Anubis Gate, and Dark Tranquillity will adore Coffeinne!


1. Fragile
2. Fallen Angel
3. Take This Life
4. Isolated
5. Life in a Showcase
6. Save Me
7. Broken
8. No Escape
9. The Hate Within
10. Circle of Time
11. Life in a Showcase (Orchestral) [Bonus] 


Post your comment