• 03:29 A BREACH OF SILENCE - Broken


    by Ignacio Orellana Added 114 Views / 0 Likes

    Australia’s award winning powercore-metal pioneersA BREACH OF SILENCEhave premiered yet another music video, this time for‘Broken’.This is the second video clip from their upcoming third studio album entitled‘Secrets’.‘

  • 04:10 IN THOUSAND LAKES - I Rise


    by Ignacio Orellana Added 91 Views / 0 Likes

    Spanish melodeathsters In Thousand Lakes premiere the new video "I Rise”. The track hails from the band's highly anticipated second album, Age of Decay, set for international release on February 20th via Xtreem Music. Eleven tracks recorded at Chrom

  • 02:35 REPLACIRE - Horsestance (audio)

    REPLACIRE - Horsestance (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 85 Views / 0 Likes

    Boston's explosive, multi-faceted technical metal band REPLACIRE are streaming another new track from their forthcoming album, "Do Not Deviate". 'Do Not Deviate' will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on March 17, 2017. 'Do Not Deviate' is available

  • 03:35 FELIX MARTIN - Bom (Guitar Playthrough)

    FELIX MARTIN - Bom (Guitar Playthrough)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 111 Views / 0 Likes

    Berklee-educated modern progressive/world fusion guitaristFELIX MARTINrecently announced details regarding his upcoming 15-track full-length album,Mechanical Nations, out February 24, 2017.Mechanical Nationsis available for pre-order now viaiTunes,Amazona

  • 47:04 WITHERFALL - Nocturnes and Requiems (Full Album)

    WITHERFALL - Nocturnes and Requiems (Full Album)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 103 Views / 0 Likes

    WITHERFALLis the collective brainchild of guitarist Jake Dreyer (Iced Earth, Kobra And The Lotus, White Wizzard), singer Joseph Michael (White Wizzard) and the late Adam Sagan (Circle II Circle, Into Eternity). The recording lineup is rounded out with the

  • 03:39 THE OBSESSED - Razor Wire (audio)

    THE OBSESSED - Razor Wire (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 85 Views / 0 Likes

    Maryland doom legendsTHE OBSESSEDwill unleashSacred, the band's first studio album in over twenty years, this April via Relapse Records. April 7th, 2017 will see the worldwide release ofSacredvia Relapse Records on CD, LP, deluxe double LP, and digital fo

  • 00:32 FUCKED UP - Year Of The Snake (Teaser)

    FUCKED UP - Year Of The Snake (Teaser)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 91 Views / 0 Likes

    Long-running Canadian hardcore punk unitFUCKED UPwill drop the eighth installment of their "Zodiac Series" withYear Of The Snakenext month via Tankcrimes. Fusing all the prime tenets of rock, punk, metal, and psychedia into a comprehensive and imposing o

  • 08:20 VIRGIN STEELE - The Ineffable Name (Lyric video)

    VIRGIN STEELE - The Ineffable Name (Lyric video)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 93 Views / 0 Likes

    US Metal legendsVIRGIN STEELEhave released a lyric video for the song"The Ineffable Name"taken from the forthcoming re-release of"Visions Of Eden". SPV / Steamhammer is proud to re-release on February 17th, 2017 Virgin Steele´s "Visions Of Eden" as

  • 04:22 POWER TRIP - Nightmare Logic (audio)

    POWER TRIP - Nightmare Logic (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 90 Views / 0 Likes

    POWER TRIPgives us one last glimpse intoNightmare Logicbefore it's out this month on Southern Lord. The ripping title track does not disappoint - provingPOWER TRIPgrander than ever.With hooks and tightness rivaling greats like Pantera or Pentagram, "Night

  • 09:57 THE OCEAN - Rhyacian (live)

    THE OCEAN - Rhyacian (live)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 99 Views / 0 Likes

    Germany's premier post-metal actThe Oceanhas started work on a new album, to follow-up their latest release: 2015's split EP with Japanese post-rock legendsMono, entitledTranscendental. In anticipation of the upcoming full-length record,The Oceanhas launc

  • 10:48 ROZAMOV - This Mortal Road (audio)

    ROZAMOV - This Mortal Road (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 82 Views / 0 Likes

    Boston doom metal trio ROZAMOV has released the opening and title track to their debut full-length, This Mortal Road, the band have premiered, as the album is prepared for release through Battleground Records and Dullest Records in March. ROZAMOVstates al

  • 03:59 DISPERSE - Bubbles (audio)

    DISPERSE - Bubbles (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 86 Views / 0 Likes

    Progressive metal prodigies DISPERSE are streaming a new track off their forthcoming new album, 'Foreword'. DISPERSE recently announced a European album launch tour. The tour begins on March 15, and sees the band travel through 12 countries as main suppor