• 03:54 BULLET - Fuel The Fire

    BULLET - Fuel The Fire

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 76 Views / 0 Likes

    Swedish Metal band Bullet have released a new digital single and video today. The new song "Fuel The Fire" is taken from the forthcoming studio album "Dust To Gold". The song is also available as a limited 7" vinyl version with a cover version of ANGEL WI

  • 03:19 DIMMU BORGIR - Writing The Album (Eonian #1)

    DIMMU BORGIR - Writing The Album (Eonian #1)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 89 Views / 0 Likes

    On May 4th, symphonic black metal masters, DIMMU BORGIR, will deliver their new full-length album in almost 8 years. Today, singer Shagrath and guitarist Silenoz discuss the writing process of their upcoming full-length release Eonian. Pre-order the album

  • 01:49 ZEKE - Two Lane Blacktop

    ZEKE - Two Lane Blacktop

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 80 Views / 0 Likes

    Seattle punk icons ZEKE share the official video for "Two Lane Blacktop" off Hellbender, set for release this Friday through Relapse Records. Hellbender is due out this Friday, March 30th on CD, LP, and digital via Relapse Records. Physical packages are a

  • 04:46 PULCHRA MORTE - Soulstench

    PULCHRA MORTE - Soulstench

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 85 Views / 0 Likes

    US death/doom practitioners PULCHRA MORTE have unleashed a lyric video for the track "Soulstench." The haunting psalm comes by way of the band's forthcoming, as-yet-untitled full-length, set for release later this year.

  • 03:52 OVERKILL - Hammerhead (live)

    OVERKILL - Hammerhead (live)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 93 Views / 0 Likes

    Official live video for 'HAMMERHEAD', off 'LIVE IN OVERHAUSEN'.Order:'LIVE IN OVERHAUSEN' will be out worldwide on May 18th via Nuclear Blast Records.

  • 04:27 BEHEMOTH - Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel (Live)

    BEHEMOTH - Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel (Live)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 98 Views / 0 Likes

    On April 13th, Polish black/death overlords Behemoth have released their new live DVD/Blu-ray, entitled Messe Noire. Messe Noire includes the band's victorious shows in Warsaw, Poland on October 8, 2016 and Brutal Assault 2016 as well as The Satanist cine

  • 03:49 LAMB OF GOD - Burn The Priest

    LAMB OF GOD - Burn The Priest

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 95 Views / 0 Likes

    RIAA-certified, Billboard chart-topping, five-time Grammy nominated Richmond, VA band LAMB OF GOD may be one of the biggest bands in modern metal, but they will never forget where they came from. Mark Morton (guitar), John Campbell (bass), and Chris Adler

  • 06:31 TOUNDRA - Cobra

    TOUNDRA - Cobra

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 122 Views / 0 Likes

    Spanish instrumentalist rockers Toundra recently announced the release of their fifth studio album ‘Vortex’ for April 27th, 2018, following the success of 'IV,' which reached an historic #2 in the Spanish charts. Now they are proud to reveal t

  • 03:47 FARGO - Leave It

    FARGO - Leave It

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 133 Views / 0 Likes

    German Hard Rock band FARGO releases with "Leave It" their first single and video out of their comeback album "Constellation". Constellation was released on May 25th, 2018 through SPV/Steamhammer as CD digi version, LP gatefold version and digital. Track

  • 04:22 KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - Losing My Humanity (Lyric video)

    KOBRA AND THE LOTUS - Losing My Humanity (Lyric video)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 122 Views / 0 Likes

    Kobra Paige and her motley crew kept their word and now they deliver the second part of their opus magnum one year after the release of Prevail I! Prevail II is the proverbial yang to the yin and continues right where Kobra And The Lotus left off in 2017.

  • 02:53 JUNGLE ROT - The Unstoppable

    JUNGLE ROT - The Unstoppable

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 91 Views / 0 Likes

    JUNGLE ROT has released a brand new video for ‘The Unstoppable,’ from their long out-of-print album What Horrors Await. The fourteen track underground classic will debut on vinyl format for the first time worldwide on Record Store Day, April 2

  • 06:07 AURI - Desert Flower (Lyric video)

    AURI - Desert Flower (Lyric video)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 94 Views / 0 Likes

    Echoes of another world resound from the depths of the legendary rabbit hole. Music diffused with moments of silence and escapist dream sequences, freed from time and earthly presence - now immortalized on AURI's self-titled debut album. Auri is available