• 05:11 CORROSION OF CONFORMITY - The Luddite


    by Ignacio Orellana Added 61 Views / 0 Likes

    'No Cross No Crown' is out now!, the long anticipated new full-length from CORROSION OF CONFORMITY! Captured in North Carolina with longtime producer John Custer, the mammoth offering marks the first studio recording with vocalist/guitarist Pepper Keenan

  • 06:47 EARTHLESS - Gifted By The Wind (audio)

    EARTHLESS - Gifted By The Wind (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 48 Views / 0 Likes

    Earthless, the San Diego-based trio whose most recent release, the 2013 album From The Ages, was included on multiple best of year-end lists including Rolling Stone and Magnet magazines, return with the full-length album Black Heaven on March 16 (via Nucl

  • 04:24 FOR THE FALLEN DREAMS - Stone


    by Ignacio Orellana Added 54 Views / 0 Likes

    For the Fallen Dreams will release their new album Six through Rise Records on February 16. Six is available for pre-order here: SIX TRACK LISTING:1. Stone2. The Undertow3. Unstoppable4. Forever5. Burning Season6. Two Graves

  • 04:38 BLEEDING GODS - track-by-track trailer #3 (Dodekathlon)

    BLEEDING GODS - track-by-track trailer #3 (Dodekathlon)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 55 Views / 0 Likes

    The band unveils their third and last track-by-track trailer, in which guitarist Ramon Ploeg sheds some light on the background stories and Greek myths behind the last four album songs, "Seeds Of Distrust", "Tripled Anger", "Hera’s Orchard" and "Hou

  • 03:58 THERION - Night Reborn (Lyric video)

    THERION - Night Reborn (Lyric video)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 65 Views / 0 Likes

    Symphonic metal pioneers THERION unveiled the plot and first track off their opulent opera project Beloved Antichrist last year, which will see the light of day on February 9th. Today the band is kicking off the new year by presenting another digital sing

  • 05:33 VISIGOTH - Warrior Queen

    VISIGOTH - Warrior Queen

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 51 Views / 0 Likes

    Salt Lake City's Visigoth announced their new album, Conqueror's Oath, due out February 9th via Metal Blade Records. Today, the band unleash a new video on the world for the lead single "Warrior Queen." The video was directed by Brock Gorssl. Order at:htt

  • 04:35 GENOCIDE PACT - Structural Dissolution (audio)

    GENOCIDE PACT - Structural Dissolution (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 54 Views / 0 Likes

    GENOCIDE PACT's Order Of Torment will see release February 2nd, 2018 on CD, LP, and digital formats via Relapse Records. Physical packages and digital order are available via HERE and all digital retail outlets HERE.Recorded by Kevin Bernsten

  • 04:36 MINISTRY - Sexual Harassment claims in the media (AmeriKKKant trailer)

    MINISTRY - Sexual Harassment claims in the media (AmeriKKKant trailer)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 64 Views / 0 Likes

    MINISTRY's Al Jourgensen talks about the recent sexual harassment claims in the media Like former U.S. Senator Al Franken, Jourgensen admits he has done things that he's not proud of. "But you grow, you learn, you listen," he says. Jourgensen has taken an

  • 04:41 KAOTEON - Damnatio Memoriae (audio)

    KAOTEON - Damnatio Memoriae (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 55 Views / 0 Likes

    Out of the hellish darkness emerges Lebanese extreme death metal band KAOTEON with a savage blackened attack in the form of their new full-length album, Damnatio Memoriae. The album is due for release on February 23, 2018, and pre-orders are available now

  • 05:32 GURSCHACH - What Do You Think This Is (A Game)

    GURSCHACH - What Do You Think This Is (A Game)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 55 Views / 0 Likes

    Gürschach is an experimental metal band from San Francisco. The band just released their Debut album Dark Matter on December 1st, 2017. You can hear their album on Spotify here:

  • 04:57 W.E.T. - Watch the Fire

    W.E.T. - Watch the Fire

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 78 Views / 0 Likes

    W.E.T. is built around the talents of Robert Säll (the "W" from Work of Art), Erik Mårtensson (the "E" from Eclipse) and Jeff Scott Soto (the "T" from Talisman) with Eclipse guitarist Magnus Henriksson and drummer Robban Bäck. W.E.T. will

  • 04:28 AXEMASTER - 10,000 Pound Hammer

    AXEMASTER - 10,000 Pound Hammer

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 71 Views / 0 Likes

    Axemaster new official video of the song "10,000 Pound Hammer" from the new AXEMASTER album "Crawling Chaos" (Pure Steel Records). It's dedicated to the military and each soldier whose sacrifice allows us to continue to be able to bang our heads in the fr