• 03:30 SONATA ARCTICA - The Ninth Hour (Trailer Part 1)

    SONATA ARCTICA - The Ninth Hour (Trailer Part 1)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 219 Views / 0 Likes

    The Ninth Houris approaching and Finnish power metal titansSONATA ARCTICAare ready to celebrate it with you on October 7th.Order the single digitally here: is the full tracklist ofThe Ninth Hour:01. Closer To An

  • 02:54 TRAP THEM - Luster Pendulums

    TRAP THEM - Luster Pendulums

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 188 Views / 0 Likes

    Hardcore outfit TRAP THEM are excited tounleash a punishing new track taken from their upcoming release "Crown Feral" due out via PROSTHETIC RECORDS worldwide on September 23. "CROWN FERAL" is available for pre-order: CD/LP Bundles: store.prostheticrecord

  • 04:45 MOTOROWL - The Highest City, Pt. 1

    MOTOROWL - The Highest City, Pt. 1

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 212 Views / 0 Likes

    Psychedelic doom rockers, MOTOROWL, have launched a brand-new video for "The Highest City, Pt. 1" off their upcoming debut albumOm Generator!Created with pure passion and incredible, mature song-writing skills, the band's debut,Om Generator, was co-produc

  • 03:00 VENOM PRISON - Abysmal Agony (audio)

    VENOM PRISON - Abysmal Agony (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 247 Views / 0 Likes

    Welsh death metal five-piece, VENOM PRISON, have unveiled the first full track, "Abysmal Agony", taken from their upcoming album, "Animus". The album will be released on October 14, 2016 via Prosthetic Records and will be available for pre-order starting

  • 03:19 METALLICA - Hardwired

    METALLICA - Hardwired

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 195 Views / 0 Likes

    The first video from Metallica's upcoming album "Hardwired...To Self-Destruct" available everywhere on November 18.Pre-order now at © 2016 Blackened Recordings

  • 04:29 WANG WEN - Sweet Home, Go! (Documentary)

    WANG WEN - Sweet Home, Go! (Documentary)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 199 Views / 0 Likes

    Sweet Home, Go! is the stunning ninth studio album from Chinese experimental post-rock unit WANG WEN. Set for release on CD and vinyl formats this Fall via Pelagic Records, Sweet Home, Go! was written over the past three years and completed in early Janua

  • 03:50 OTEP - Zero

    OTEP - Zero

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 201 Views / 0 Likes

    Earlier this yearOTEPunleashed her latest album,GENERATION DOOM, via Napalm Records. The critically acclaimed album debuted at #10 on the Independent Chart, #7 on the Rock Chart, #4 on the Hard Rock Chart and #109 on the Top 200 Albums Chart, according to

  • 01:08 CRUCIFIED MORTALS - Psalms Of The Dead Choir (Album Trailer)

    CRUCIFIED MORTALS - Psalms Of The Dead Choir (Album Trailer)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 204 Views / 0 Likes

    Crucified Mortals reveal an officialtrailer for theirhighly anticipated second album, Psalms of the Dead Choir, set for international release on October 28th via Hells Headbangers. Coming October 28 from Hell's Headbangers Records on CD, LP, Digital Downl

  • 04:07 BRUJERIA - Bruja- (audio)

    BRUJERIA - Bruja- (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 253 Views / 0 Likes

    Extreme metallersBRUJERIAwill release theirfourth full lengthalbum, entitledPocho Aztlan, on Mexican Independence Day(September 16) viaNuclear Blast Entertainment. Pocho Aztlanis now available for pre-orderin various formats and bundles (images below) fro

  • 04:32 UNWILL - Soul (audio)

    UNWILL - Soul (audio)

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 257 Views / 0 Likes

    Rochester's ownUNWILLrelease a new track"Soul". The band's debut album, Past Life, will be released on eOne Music/ Lifeblood Inc.on October 14th, 2016. "Soul" is available now as an instant grat track with preorder purchase of the album. Additionally, fan

  • 03:30 DOPESICK - Hayes n Webster

    DOPESICK - Hayes n Webster

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 206 Views / 0 Likes

    Oakland, CA punk/hard rock outfit DOPESICK - featuring former members of Skinlab and Ministry - made their grand re-entrance last month with the release of their summer-jam reggae/hard rock hybrid track"Ride The Night". The band is wasting no time introdu

  • 06:45 TOMBS - V

    TOMBS - V

    by Ignacio Orellana Added 172 Views / 0 Likes

    Metal Blade Records is proud to announce the worldwide signing of Brooklyn-based experimental metal outfit Tombs! Blending bleak, post-punk minimalism with the ferocious attack of sludge and traditional black metal, Tombs has established themselves as an