Chileanmetal | MetalChileno

AURAS - Spiral

Your video will begin in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Webmaster in International


Canadian metal act AURAS has debuted a new music video for their track “Spiral”. The band collaborated on with producer Ray Ligaya and videographer Andrew Paiano for the project. It’s also the second video the band has released off their latest LP Heliospectrum that came out late last year.

Heliospectrum was released on September 30th, 2016 via Entertainment One Music (eOne) / Good Fight Music. Heliospectrum is the first full-length offering from the Canadian upstarts, produced by Anthony Kalabretta (Stereos, Abandon All Ships), with engineering/editing by Cameron McLellan (Protest The Hero, Intervals).

Get ‘Heliospectrum’ On iTunes - 

AURAS consist of vocalist Eric Almeida, guitarist/vocalist Josh Ligaya, guitarist Aaron Hallman, and drummer Nathan Bulla. They released Panacea, their debut 7-track EP, in January 2013 (just a few years after forming) and followed it with the track “Adverse Condition,” demonstrating a boundary pushing attitude and bottom-heavy blast similar in mindset to TesseracT, Disperse and the band’s one-time tour mates, Ever Forthright.


1. Waterstone
2. The Ripple Effect
3. Eloquence
4. Stars
5. Cosmic Black
6. Spiral
7. Chronos Fear
8. Dream Elixir
9. Infinite Influence
10. Solar Pulse 


Post your comment