ACCEPT - The Rise Of Chaos (Track By Track #1)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Ignacio Orellana in International


Heavy Metal pioneers ACCEPT are back in the game with a new studio album! The record entitled The Rise Of Chaos, will be unleashed this Friday, on August 4th, 2017! This will be the band's 4th studio release through Nuclear Blast and continues the tradition of its three predecessors - Blood Of The Nations, Stalingrad, and Blind Rage - with grandeur and precision.

ACCEPT have revealed their first track-by-track trailer, in which Wolf Hoffmann talks about the songs "Die By The Sword", "Hole In The Head" and "The Rise Of Chaos".

Pre-order the new album: 
Get the digital version of the new album, here: 

Below is the track list for The Rise Of Chaos:
01. Die By The Sword
02. Hole In The Head
03. The Rise Of Chaos
04. Koolaid
05. No Regrets
06. Analog Man
07. What’s Done Is Done
08. Worlds Colliding
09. Carry The Weight
10. Race To Extinction

The cover artwork of the new record was created by the Hungarian artist Gyula Havancsák.

ACCEPT live 2017:
08/03/2017 Wacken Open Air *SOLD OUT*
09/07/2017 Saban Theatre - Beverly Hills, CA USA
09/10/2017 Drum Logos - Fukuoka, JAPAN
09/12/2017 Umeda Club Quattro - Osaka, JAPAN
09/13/2017 Bottom Line - Nagoya, JAPAN
09/14/2017 Nakano Sun Plaza Hall - Tokyo, JAPAN
09/17/2017 170 Russell - Melbourne, Australia
09/26/2017 Irving Plaza - New York, NY
11/17/2017 El Teatro Flores - Buenos Aires, Argentina
11/19/2017 Sala del Museo - Montevideo, Uruguay
11/21/2017 Teatro Cariola - Santiago, Chile
11/23/2017 Sala Garcia Lorca de la Manzana de la Rivera - Asuncion, Paraguay
11/25/2017 Festival del Diablo III - Bogata, Columbia
11/27/2017 Peppers - San Jose, Costa Rica 


Post your comment